My electric guitar setup

1-Power Conditioner
2-Afinador Korg dtr 1000
3-Rocktron Chameleon 2000
4-Rocktron Voodu Valve
5-Rack drawer
6-VHT 2502 Power Amp
7-Rack case 8 U antishock
8-Roland FC200 Midi foot controller
9-LTD MH-250 custom
10-Marshall 1960 4×12 cabinet with celestion g12 speakers

this is my equipment…since year 2001 I’ve been trying a lot of guitar equipment, but now this is my “final” setup…a lot of time is needed to make my distinctive sound..I think many guitarist has their own distinctive sound, that is an important thing I think….I’ll explain every part  of my equipment then!. Satov =)

————————

Este es mi equipamiento…desde el año 2001 he estado probando unmonton de equipos para guitarra, pero ahora este es mi setup “final”….un monton de tiempo se necesita para hacer mi sonido distintivo….pienso que muchos guitarristas tienen su propio sonido distintivo, eso es una cosa muy importante a mi parecer….explicare cada parte de mi equipo pronto!. Satov =)

Responder

