Long time no see

I havent posted recently!!!!!…sorry a lot of work!
I am so happy my video reached more than 12.000 views!!!! thank you!!! gracias a todos!!!

20130831-023848.jpg

Thanks for all the comments!! I feel I will need to make a new medley…I am deciding what game but I have something in mind =P
I have been composing guitar stuff…a lot of work!! it is hard some days..other days is easier…it depends on your mood I think ^^
please keep sharing….I will upload the backing track for guitars soon!!!
Thanks again to everybody…I have read every comment ^^
Please if you have any question feel free to ask!!

20130831-024038.jpg

20130831-024108.jpg

Responder

